Gobierno Regional de Loreto

Directorio Regional


Lista Directorio Regional

NombreCargoOficinaCorreo
Elisban Ochoa SosaPresidencia Ejecutiva920086761 - 266911 / 267358eochoa@regionloreto.gob.pe
Andrés Isaac Ferreira MacedoPresidencia Ejecutiva965603800 / 266955aferreira@regionloreto.gob.pe
Juan Daniel Mesias CamusPresidencia Ejecutiva945864245 / 352504 jmesia@regionloreto.gob.pe
Polansky Rodriguez YongPresidencia Ejecutiva965609900
Roberto Danilo Tello PezoGerencia General Regional267001rtello@regionloreto.gob.pe
Roldán Ruiz RuizProcuradoria Regional965671053 / 236082rruiz@regionloreto.gob.pe
Lidia Cuty Ventura JulcapomaProcuradoria Regionallventura@regionloreto.gob.pe
Marx Engel Panduro VillacortaSecretaria Consejo Regional235555 / 233852
Juvenal Ivan Carmona VeraOficina de Control Institucional266969-207jcarmona@regionloreto.gob.pe
Carlos Alberto Vargas RengifoOficina de Imagen Institucional
Liz Francisca Saldana VillacortaOficina Regional de Participacion Ciudadana
Olter Gonzales SandovalOficina Regional de Defensa Nacional
Joiner M. Vasquez EgoavilOficina Regional de Administración266961jvasquez@regionloreto.gob.pe
Violeta Magali Huayane ZevallosOficina Ejecutiva de Recursos Humanos965651175 / 266969-212vhuane@regionloreto.gob.pe
Beverly Paoly Flores CabreraOficina Ejecutiva de Contabilidad965675592 / 266969-215bflores@regionloreto.gob.pe
José Ricardo Young GonzalesOficina Ejecutiva de Tesorería945541530 / 266952jyoungg@regionloreto.gob.pe
José Luis Damián ZarateOficina Ejecutiva de Logistica992193808 / 266926jdamian@regionloreto.gob.pe
Juan Eloy Ramirez PincheOficina Ejecutiva de Bienes Regionales y Patrimoniales929577400jramirez@regionloreto.gob.pe
Edwin Bellido SalazarOficina de Administracion Documentaria965601648 / 265394ebellido@regionloreto.gob.pe
Enrique José Vilca SalazarOficina Regional de Tecnologia de la Informacion y Telecomunicacion945262088evilca@regionloreto.gob.pe
Jorge Danilo Jara VelaOficina Ejecutiva de Investigacion Tecnologica, Seguridad Informatica y Soporte Tecnicodjara@regionloreto.gob.pe
Sergio Franklin Villaverde BellidoOficina Ejecutiva de Ingenieria de Procesos, Desarrollo de Aplicaciones y Telecomunicaciones965609044svillaverde@regionloreto.gob.pe
Andrés Macedo SaboyaGerencia Regional de Planeamiento, Presupuesto y Acondicionamiento Territorial964584928 / 266902amacedo@regionloreto.gob.pe
Guillermo Ampuero VilcaromeroSub Gerencia de Presupuestogampuero@regionloreto.gob.pe
Carmen del Rocio Catunta AlvaSub Gerencia de Acondicionamiento Territorial y Desarrollo Fronterizo265472 / 266902ccatunta@regionloreto.gob.pe
Jaime Roberto Cobian MogrovejoSub Gerencia de Planeamiento Estrategico y Estadistica987388078 / 266902jcobianm1@regionloreto.gob.pe
Ze Carlos Torres LopezOficina Regional de Programacion Multianual de Inversiones920072260cfloresl@regionloreto.gob.pe
Miguel Ángel de Loayza GuillenOficina Regional Asesoria Juridica
José Alexander Davila del ÁguilaOficina Ejecutiva de Desarrollo Institucionaljdavila@regionloreto.gob.pe
Rafael Ángel García SouzaOficina Ejecutiva de Cooperacion Internacional948818932rgarcia_coop.internacional@
regionloreto.gob.pe
Rafael Ángel García SouzaOficina Ejecutiva de Cooperacion Interregional965730490rgarcia_coop.interregional@
regionloreto.gob.pe
Gabriel Ernesto Avendano TuanamaOficina Regional de Ejecucion Coactiva y Recaudacion927174586 / 267010-110gavendanot@regionloreto.gob.pe
Paul Escobar CardenaOficina Ejecutiva de Maquinaria Vehiculos Menores y Fluvialespescobar@regionloreto.gob.pe
Farit Enrique Espinoza TuestaUnidad Formuladora918352270 / 264782fespinoza@regionloreto.gob.pe
Hernan Reategui BaldeonGerencia Regional de Desarrollo Economicohreategui@regionloreto.gob.pe
Rodrigo Tello WillardSub Gerencia de Promocion de Inversiones947857778 - 065266903rtellow@regionloreto.gob.pe
Sheyla Magdalena Rubinos BartensSub Gerencia de Promocion Comercial965914600 - 931706047srubinos@regionloreto.gob.pe
Leonor Eespinoza JaraGerencia Regional de Desarrollo Social965995288lespinoza@regionloreto.gob.pe
Fabiola Lourdes del Milagro Mares QuispeSub Gerencia de Programas Sociales965875556fmares@regionloreto.gob.pe
Purisima Marithe Pinedo VasquezSub Gerencia de Desarrollo Comunalppinedo@regionloreto.gob.pe
Armando Almeida NacimientoSub Gerencia de Promocion Cultural944904712aalmeida@regionloreto.gob.pe
Leonardo Rengifo Da CostaSub Gerencia de Deportes984238326 / 233010lrengifo@regionloreto.gob.pe
Abner Vasquez SolorzanoGerencia Regional de Seguridad Ciudadana993546193avasquezs@regionloreto.gob.pe
Edi Wisberto Ruiz ZarateGerencia Regional de Infraestructura920718656 / 266915 - 266905eruizz1@regionloreto.gob.pe
Rony Tuesta MelendezSub Gerencia de Estudios y Proyectos945911496rtuesta@regionloreto.gob.pe
Raul Flores AquepuchoSub Gerencia de Supervicion y Control952606500 / 263005rflores@regionloreto.gob.pe
Tony Jonatan Mori VargasGerencia Regional de la Autoridad Regional Ambiental de Loreto965644845 - 269709tmori@regionloreto.gob.pe
Kattya Lucero Layche FlorianDireccion Ejecutiva de Gestion Ambiental985233457klayche@regionloreto.gob.pe
Mario Yomona MoreyDireccion Ejecutiva de Conservacion y Diversidad Biologica965906642 - 267010myomona@regionloreto.gob.pe
Andre Pezo GuibinDireccion Ejecutiva de Ordenamiento Territorial y Datos953766557
Kenjy Bruno Teran PinaGerencia Regional de Desarrollo Forestal y de Fauna Silvestre970953281 / 269709 / 269721kteran@regionloreto.gob.pe
Rubi Tesoro Pena ArmasSub Gerencia de Control y Seguimiento - Gerencia Regional de Desarrollorpena@regionloreto.gob.pe
Dora Elizabeth Mendoza LopezSub Gerencia de Gestion Forestal y Fauna Silvestre - Gerenciadmendoza@regionloreto.gob.pe
Omar Arevalo VacallaGerencia Regional de Asuntos Indigenas
Edgar Lucio Ayambo RuizSub Gerencia de Articulacion Sectorial965001367eayambo@regionloreto.gob.pe
Manuel Rodriguez RengifoSub Gerencia de Asuntos Indigenasmrodriguezr@regionloreto.gob.pe
Roberto Fernando Calampa PinedoArchivo Regional de Loreto
Gabriel Ernesto Avedaño TuanamaFondo de Desarrollo de Loreto - FONDELOR927174586 / 263847gabedanot@regionloreto.gob.pe
Fernando H. Moberg TobiesOficina Regional de Atención a la Persona con Discapacidadfmoberg@regionloreto.gob.pe
Lucio Lomas LabajosOficina Ejecutiva de Planes y Proyeccion Socialllomas@regionloreto.gob.pe
Weyder Pinedo GarcíaOficina Ejecutiva de Capacitacion y Registro
Omar Fernan Lacunza TantaricoOficina de Coordinación - Lima014-473434 olacunzat@regionloreto.gob.pe
Rocio Del Pilar Chavez ChavezAldea Infantil Santa Monica965615448 - 265530rchavezc@regionloreto.gob.pe
José Migdonio Hidalgo PinedoCOER925412514jhidalgop@regionloreto.gob.pe
George Vela ParedesSeguridad
Tony Freyre ReateguiGerencia Sub Regional de Requenatfreyre@regionloreto.gob.pe
Alfonso Huaman FachinGerencia Sub Regional de Loreto Nauta965983643 - 411153 ahuaman@regionloreto.gob.pe
Victor Lopez BarbozaGerencia Sub Regional de Ramon Castilla
Alfonso Guevara ChotaGerencia Sub Regional de Napo968294343aguevara@regionloreto.gob.pe
Rommel Babilonia AcostaGerencia Sub Regional de Maranon San Lorenzorbabilonia@regionloreto.gob.pe
Segundo Lalangui SuplihuicheGerencia Sub Regional de Yaqueranaslalangui@regionloreto.gob.pe
Nicanor Nuñez AlvarezGerencia Sub Regional de Putumayo el Estrechonnuneza@regionloreto.gob.pe
Juan Daniel Mesia CamusGerencia Sub Regional de Alto Amazonas Yurimaguas945864245 / 352504 / 351397jmesia@regionloreto.gob.pe
Mario Alberto Cruz DiazGerencia Sub Regional de Ucayali Contamana
Clara Mercedes Chuquimbalqui NajarDireccion Regional de la Produccion979574077 / 232202
Alexis Alván BerenzDirector Ejecutivo de MYPE e Industriaaalvan@regionloreto.gob.pe
Hugo Aldín Mora del ÁguilaDirector Regional de Pesqueriahmora1@regionloreto.gob.pe
Italo Manuel Burga MunozDireccion Regional de la Produccion - Oficina de Planificacion
Carlos Alberto Tello GaticaDireccion Regional de la Produccion - Oficina de Asesoria Juridica
Manuel Antonio García VillacortaDireccion Regional de la Produccion - Oficina de Administracion
Fernando Fernandez ChongDireccion Regional de Vivienda, Construccion y Saneamiento
Abner Rivas RivadeneyraDireccion Regional de Comercio Exterior, Turismo y Artesania
Blanca Patricia Perea RojasDireccion Regional de Trabajo y Promocion del Empleo965989747 / 233061
Gastón García PizangoDireccion Regional de Energia y Minas965930808 / 241206
Segundo Mercedes Pinillos ReyesDireccion Regional de Salud990274845
Luis Alfonso Pinedo PinaDireccion Regional de Educacion965870725 / 222436 / 223016 / 242036
Juan Carlos Diaz QuintanillaDireccion Regional de Tranportes y Comunicaciones
Sergio Antonio Donayre RamirezDireccion Regional de Agricultura
Horacio Ramos SantillanDirector Regional Hospital Regional "Felipe Arriola Iglesias"965720172 / 252737hramos@regionloreto.gob.pe
Nicolás Hernández HernándezDirector General del Hospital Apoyo Iquitos "Cesar Garayar García"9656705051 - 263749 / 264731nhernandezh@regionloreto.gob.pe
Andrés Adolfo Alvarez AntonioDirector del Hospital "Santa Gema" de Yurimaguas944457413aalvarez@regionloreto.gob.pe
Edi Wisberto Ruíz Zarate920718656eruizz1@regionloreto.gob.pe
X